Unbelievable News!

April 5, 2010 at 11:45 am | Posted in Goto, links, random thoughts | Leave a comment

Goto actually has a body!

What, are you saying that’s not news? Well, maybe for you. : D

But I’ve never thought about it.
So, today I’ve been reading Takizawa Kabuki spoilers, and there was said that Goto was in a scene where all Juniors were half-naked.

And I became like, “Wait a moment. Goto, too? But how could it be?”
It’s not that I think this is gross or something, I know he’ll be 21 this year. And he is a man, not an image, so having a body is pretty normal, right?

But that was the first time when I’ve realised that Goto ACTUALLY DOES HAVE A BODY. Not only eyes to see, hands to play violin and wear rings : D : D, voice to sing or speak and smile to save this world.

And realising that this knowledge was new for me was… Well, quite surprising : D

I wonder, what’s going on inside my brain? =D

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

