May mags

April 7, 2010 at 11:10 pm | Posted in Goto, links | Leave a comment

Did I say I shouldn’t be a whining fan? Seems I fail even in this not so big task.

I won’t lie if I say that Question? pages in May magazines made me speechless. I believe everybody who read this blog have already seen scans at Yoshiko’s LJ.

I often say that after some years being a Juniors fan – not so many years actually, but well, still some – I got used to bad news and have accepted that every junior can quit anytime. But ‘I accepted’ doesn’t mean ‘I’m not afraid of that’. I still afraid that Goto can quit.

There was time when people, and me among them, thought Goto had quit. That time wasn’t a pleasure. It sure wasn’t. And I definitely don’t want to be back to that time again.

So when I’ve opened a Wink Up page, I tried to find Goto’s name in the text. And it was there, mentioned by members. If Yoshiko has got it right, Goto was sick when photos and inerviews were made.

I wonder, when shooting for magazines took place. Goto was on stage at first Takizawa Kabuki performances, so if he was able to be there then, he would be able to make it for magazines too. So, were shooting and interview before or after that?

Oh well, I just hope he is okay now.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

